Orchard Head Junior, Infant & Nursery School

Class Assemblies


Each Friday, we hold an Achievement Assembly (formerly known as Golden Assemblies).  Parents/carers are invited to attend these assemblies,which are held on a rota basis. Please refer to the table below.  

Each Achievement Assembly begins at 2.55pm and parents and carers are advised to arrive at school at approximately 2.45pm to allow time for signing in etc.

ACHIEVEMENT ASSEMBLIES AUTUMN TERM 2017

DATE OF ACHIEVEMENT ASSEMBLY

CLASS

Friday 15 September 2017

 

MALALA (Miss Cottrell)

Friday 22 September 2017

HAWKING (Mr Field)

Friday 29 September 2017

MARIE CURIE (Mrs Lightowler)

Friday 6 October 2017

WILBERFORCE (Mr McArthur)

Friday 13 October 2017

SHAKESPEARE (Mrs Holmes)

Friday 20 October 2017

TRAINING DAY

HALF TERM

Friday 3 November 2017

DARWIN (Miss Squires)

Friday 10 November 2017

LUTHER-KING (Mrs Whittell)

Friday 17 November 2017

ROWLING (Miss Burford)

Friday 24 November 2017

-

Friday 1 December 2017

DAHL (Mr Downing)

Friday 8 December 2017

-